Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of P Hodge

P Hodge

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P Hodge
"Lynn Marteen is one of the strongest, ,smartest ,, and helpful agent I've ever met .."
Profile photo of Craig Schmidt

Craig Schmidt

August 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Craig Schmidt
"Poor communication on all levels. Rate change over $60/month with no explanation. Rude response to questions. Very bad all around. Looking for another agent now."
Profile photo of Caroline Spriggs

Caroline Spriggs

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Spriggs
"Monica & Jake were awesome!!!They made switching insurance companies so easy and saved me money too. I would highly recommend talking with them if you're in the market for a new insurance company."
Profile photo of Shannon McDaniel

Shannon McDaniel

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon McDaniel
"We have been working with Debbie at State Farm for many years now. Her communication skills are top notch! She knows the stuff and always willing to help. We switched to State Farm from another company and haven’t been happier. Entire office is friendly as well! Switch to State Farm you’ll be happy you did!"
Profile photo of Dawn Moore

Dawn Moore

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Moore
"I have been with Rhonda Floasin and her wonderful staff for decades. They are very knowledgeable, helpful and always have their clients best interest in any insurance related matter. I am very fortunate to have Debbie assist me with my insurance needs. Thank you for all that you do."
Profile photo of Ciara Delagrange

Ciara Delagrange

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ciara Delagrange
"Debbie is always quick to answer any questions and concerns I have, and always finds the best solution for me. She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Richard Depetris

Richard Depetris

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Depetris
"Very friendly agents , great service"
Profile photo of Amy Holland

Amy Holland

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Holland
"Rhonda Floasin has been my insurance agent for more then 20 years. When I first moved to Virginia Beach I set up my insurance with her. She has been there thru my single life, married, and now teenage children. Her staff as well as Rhonda have always made every situation easy and they go out of their way to be helpful. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Catherine Bell

Catherine Bell

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Bell
"I had a very difficult claim that I wasn't sure how to handle or where to even start. I went to Rhonda Floasin's Office and spoke to Deborah Landon. She not only explained the process to me, but also took the time to answer my questions and personally speak to my Claims Adjuster when I couldn't get a response. She truly went above and beyond. This Office has always been great and easy to work with. Highly recommended. :)"
Profile photo of Cynthia Sheridan

Cynthia Sheridan

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Sheridan
"I just want to say what a great agent Jodi Sape has been over the years. She has been my agent with Floasin for almost 20 years, and has always been so very helpful. In that time, whether updating for new vehicles or adding new riders for additional pieces of jewelry or filing claims for vehicle accidents or home owners' claims... she has been super responsive, understanding and flexible. She has even reached out to provide options for ways to help us save money and to remind me to update for better coverage that I never followed up with. Jodi is the best... can't recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Tonya Maerker

Tonya Maerker

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Maerker
"Absolutely the BEST insurance agent I have ever had. I have moved across town and still will not leave this agent office even though it’s the furthest and me having an agent available 1 mile down the street from me. Ms Debbie is always available to help assist and explain things to me where I can understand it and never rushes through. Even through my recent accident, she helped me every step of the way and explained my options through out the whole process. I have never had a problem getting the information I needed, my claims taken care of, or had poor customer service. I highly recommend this agent office if you want the small town customer service feeling in this large metro area!"
Profile photo of Bobby Kennedy

Bobby Kennedy

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Kennedy
"Special thanks to Debbie Landon for all her help and professionalism helping us with our claim. She did a great job and thank you for all her support. Sincerely Bobby Kennedy"
Profile photo of Chris Hines

Chris Hines

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hines
"Very friendly and responsive to any needs."
Profile photo of Mark Nixon

Mark Nixon

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Nixon
"My name is Mark Nixon and I never, ever write reviews but after talking with Rhonda Floasin’s State Farm group (or as I like to call it “Team Floasin”), I had to. As I was speaking with one of her wonderful folks in her office as they were helping me out of another jam, I did some reflecting on how Team Floasin has always been here for me and my family. My mother started a car insurance policy with Rhond’s father waaay back in the 70’s (my mom had a Ford Pinto lol). When me and my siblings grew up and got our first cars we stayed with Team Floasin. We have been through a house fire when I was a teen, to car accidents to disabilities, home insurance and so forth together. Her team are top notch, and also genuinely good and caring people. Every time I speak with them it’s like talking to one of my beloved cousins. Team Floasin has been a member of my family for literally 50 years, so do yourself a huge favor and make them a part of your’s. Love you Team Floasin!"
Profile photo of Sidney Clifford

Sidney Clifford

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sidney Clifford
"Very helpful staff. They have always addressed my concerns and even provided options to lower my already low rates even lower"
Profile photo of Derrell Clark

Derrell Clark

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Derrell Clark
"Great!!"
Profile photo of David Waltrip

David Waltrip

January 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Waltrip
"We wish to Thank Rhonda Floasin, State Farm agent, and her staff. Particularly Jodi Sape for her exemplary hadling of all of our State Farm policies. Her continual attention to detail is concienticious and we are very grateful. What a pleasure and joy working with someone who excels and delights in their career."
Profile photo of Lewis Winston

Lewis Winston

August 7, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Lewis Winston
"I wish i could give a huge ZERO! After almost 25 yrs of coverage with them and working with this agent they would not write coverage on a home we were moving to. Absolutely no explaination of why. Even when I called the main number nothing. They won't even come out and look at the property or consider the data on the prooerty. I strongly recommend that you avoid business with this agency and perhaps State Farm altogether. This is absolutely disgraceful."